Account management team

Our account management team is there to here help you, every step of the way

Neil Andrews
Head of account management

Neil-Andrews

Phone_POS_75x75 0787 235 0882
Letter_POS_75x75 neil.andrews@intelliflo.com

Richard Young
Central accounts
team manager

Richard-Young-July-2015

Phone_POS_75x75 0203 308 9433
Letter_POS_75x75 richard.young@intelliflo.com

Jonathan Holmes
Regional accounts
team manager

Jonathan-Holmes-july-2015

Phone_POS_75x75 0759 018 2658
Letter_POS_75x75 jonathan.holmes@intelliflo.com

Richard Wake
Key accounts
team manager

Richard-Wake-July-2015

Phone_POS_75x75 0785 050 3654
Letter_POS_75x75 richard.wake@intelliflo.com

Afshan Sheikh
Account manager

Afshan  Sheikh 156x156.jpg

Phone_POS_75x75 0203 814 2894
Letter_POS_75x75 afshan.sheikh@intelliflo.com

Alistair Riley
Account manager

Alistair Riley161x156px.jpg

Phone_POS_75x75 0203 814 2803
Letter_POS_75x75 alistair.riley@intelliflo.com

Ashley Hall
Account manager

Ashley-Hall-July-2015

Phone_POS_75x75 0759 574 6085
Letter_POS_75x75 ashley.hall@intelliflo.com

David Duncan
Regional account manager

David Duncan 156x156.jpg

Phone_POS_75x75 0782 631 9144
Letter_POS_75x75 david.duncan@intelliflo.com

Dominic Campbell
Account manager

Dominic-Campbellx156x156.jpg

Phone_POS_75x75 0203 814 2807
Letter_POS_75x75 dominic.campbell@intelliflo.com

Cathy Davies
Regional account manager

cathy_brittan

Phone_POS_75x75 0788 571 5515
Letter_POS_75x75 cathy.davies@intelliflo.com

Elliott Quarcoo
Regional account manager

Elliott_156x156

Phone_POS_75x75 0758 443 1662
Letter_POS_75x75 elliott.quarcoo@intelliflo.com

Fran Moody
Account manager

Fran_Moody 156x156.jpg

Phone_POS_75x75 0203 814 2828
Letter_POS_75x75 fran.moody@intelliflo.com

Gill Milward
Key account manager

Gill-Millward

Phone_POS_75x75 0788 109 1715
Letter_POS_75x75 gillian.milward@intelliflo.com

Hannah Stokes
Account manager

jane_howarth_1

Phone_POS_75x75 0774 812 5807
Letter_POS_75x75 hannah.stokes@intelliflo.com

Jane Howarth
Regional account manager

jane_howarth_1

Phone_POS_75x75 0783 431 8154
Letter_POS_75x75 jane.howarth@intelliflo.com

Jesse Robinson
Key account manager

Jesse-Robinson-july-2015

Phone_POS_75x75 0755 755 0587
Letter_POS_75x75 jesse.robinson@intelliflo.com

Krystal Newbury
Account manager

Phone_POS_75x75 0203 814 2843
Letter_POS_75x75 krystal.newbury@intelliflo.com

Liam Mills
Key account manager

Liam Mills 156x156.jpg

Phone_POS_75x75 0779 195 3679
Letter_POS_75x75 liam.mills@intelliflo.com

Linda Smith
Key account manager

Linda-Hodgman-july-2015

Phone_POS_75x75 0759 018 2660
Letter_POS_75x75 linda.smith@intelliflo.com

Martin Hall
Account manager

Samantha_Russell 156x156.jpg

Phone_POS_75x75 0203 814 2844
Letter_POS_75x75 martin.hall@intelliflo.com

Paul Grimster
Account manager

Phone_POS_75x75 0203 814 2770
Letter_POS_75x75 paul.grimster@intelliflo.com

Ryan Barnes
Network & compliance support providers

Ryan Barnes 156x156.png

Phone_POS_75x75 0782 732 8731
Letter_POS_75x75 ryan.barnes@intelliflo.com

Samantha Russell
Key account manager

Samantha_Russell 156x156.jpg

Phone_POS_75x75 0776 601 8280
Letter_POS_75x75 samantha.russell@intelliflo.com

Sean Boyle
Regional account manager

Sean_Boyle156x156.jpg

Phone_POS_75x75 0774 812 8425
Letter_POS_75x75 sean.boyle@intelliflo.com