Contact Information

Switch board:
0845 230 3800

Support:
0845 230 3700

Fax:
0870 990 5718

Enquiry form

Offices

Intelliflo Office Location

Head office

Intelliflo Limited
Wellington House
60-68 Wimbledon Hill Road
London
SW19 7PA

View larger map

Contact information

Switch board:
0330 102 8402

Fax:
0870 990 5718

Useful email addresses

General
info@intelliflo.com

Sales
sales@intelliflo.com

Customer management
customer.management@intelliflo.com

Implementation
implementation@intelliflo.com

Finance
finance@intelliflo.com

Marketing
marketing@intelliflo.com

Training
training@intelliflo.com

Digital customer support

Live chat

For immediate support please visit the community to initiate a live chat session with one of our analysts.

Community

For non-urgent enquiries, please visit our community to raise a case or access knowledge base articles that may have the answer to your query.

Press & media enquiries

Lansons

Intelliflo@lansons.com
0207 294 3684 or 0207 294 3695