Customer management team

Our customer management team is there to here help you, every step of the way

Richard Wake
Head of customer management

Richard-Wake-July-2015

Phone_POS_75x75 0785 050 3654
Letter_POS_75x75 richard.wake@intelliflo.com

Cathy Davies
Strategic customer team manager

cathy_brittan

Phone_POS_75x75 0788 571 5515
Letter_POS_75x75 cathy.davies@intelliflo.com

Jonathan Holmes
Executive customer team manager

Jonathan-Holmes-july-2015

Phone_POS_75x75 0759 018 2658
Letter_POS_75x75 jonathan.holmes@intelliflo.com

Fran Moody
CRM team manager

Fran_Moody 156x156.jpg

Phone_POS_75x75 0203 308 9435
Letter_POS_75x75 fran.moody@intelliflo.com

Richard Young
Customer adoption development manager, automation

Richard-Young-July-2015

Phone_POS_75x75 0203 308 9433
Letter_POS_75x75 richard.young@intelliflo.com

Afshan Sheikh
Customer relationship manager

Afshan  Sheikh 156x156.jpg

Phone_POS_75x75 0203 308 9440
Letter_POS_75x75 afshan.sheikh@intelliflo.com

Ashley Hall
Executive customer
relationship manager

Ashley-Hall-July-2015

Phone_POS_75x75 0759 574 6085
Letter_POS_75x75 ashley.hall@intelliflo.com

David Duncan
Strategic customer
relationship manager

David Duncan 156x156.jpg

Phone_POS_75x75 0782 631 9144
Letter_POS_75x75 david.duncan@intelliflo.com

Dominic Campbell
Customer relationship manager

Dominic-Campbellx156x156.jpg

Phone_POS_75x75 0203 308 9438
Letter_POS_75x75 dominic.campbell@intelliflo.com

Elliott Quarcoo
Executive customer
relationship manager

Elliott_156x156

Phone_POS_75x75 0758 443 1662
Letter_POS_75x75 elliott.quarcoo@intelliflo.com

Gill Milward
Customer adoption
development manager

Gill-Millward

Phone_POS_75x75 0788 109 1715
Letter_POS_75x75 gillian.milward@intelliflo.com

Hannah Stokes
Customer relationship manager

jane_howarth_1

Phone_POS_75x75 0774 812 5807
Letter_POS_75x75 hannah.stokes@intelliflo.com

Jane Howarth
Senior executive customer
relationship manager

jane_howarth_1

Phone_POS_75x75 0783 431 8154
Letter_POS_75x75 jane.howarth@intelliflo.com

Jesse Robinson
Strategic customer
relationship manager

Jesse-Robinson-july-2015

Phone_POS_75x75 0755 755 0587
Letter_POS_75x75 jesse.robinson@intelliflo.com

Kelly-Marie Loftus
Executive customer
relationship manager

kelly-marie_loftus-156x156

Phone_POS_75x75 0787 284 6626
Letter_POS_75x75 kelly.loftus@intelliflo.com

Krystal Newbury
Customer relationship manager

Phone_POS_75x75 0203 308 9377
Letter_POS_75x75 krystal.newbury@intelliflo.com

Liam Mills
Strategic customer
relationship manager

Liam Mills 156x156.jpg

Phone_POS_75x75 0779 195 3679
Letter_POS_75x75 liam.mills@intelliflo.com

Linda Smith
Customer adoption
development manager

Linda-Hodgman-july-2015

Phone_POS_75x75 0759 018 2660
Letter_POS_75x75 linda.smith@intelliflo.com

Martin Hall
Customer relationship manager

Samantha_Russell 156x156.jpg

Phone_POS_75x75 0203 308 9437
Letter_POS_75x75 martin.hall@intelliflo.com

Matt Chidgey
Executive customer
relationship manager

matt-chidgey-156x156

Phone_POS_75x75 0770 318 9141
Letter_POS_75x75 matthew.chidgey@intelliflo.com

Paul Grimster
Customer relationship manager

Phone_POS_75x75 0203 308 9439
Letter_POS_75x75 paul.grimster@intelliflo.com

Ryan Barnes
Strategic customer
relationship manager

Ryan Barnes 156x156.png

Phone_POS_75x75 0782 732 8731
Letter_POS_75x75 ryan.barnes@intelliflo.com

Samantha Russell
Strategic customer
relationship manager

Samantha_Russell 156x156.jpg

Phone_POS_75x75 0776 601 8280
Letter_POS_75x75 samantha.russell@intelliflo.com

Sean Boyle
Executive customer
relationship manager

Sean_Boyle156x156.jpg

Phone_POS_75x75 0774 812 8425
Letter_POS_75x75 sean.boyle@intelliflo.com

Steve Rees
Executive customer
relationship manager

steven-rees-156x156

Phone_POS_75x75 0780 879 7945
Letter_POS_75x75 steven.rees@intelliflo.com