Customer management team

Our customer management team is here help you, every step of the way

Richard Wake
Head of customer management

Richard-Wake-July-2015

Richard Wake 0785 050 3654
Letter_POS_75x75 richard.wake@intelliflo.com

Cathy Davies
Strategic customer team manager

cathy_brittan

Cathy Davies 0788 571 5515
Letter_POS_75x75 cathy.davies@intelliflo.com

Jonathan Holmes
Executive customer team manager

Jonathan-Holmes-july-2015

Jonathan Holmes 0759 018 2658
Letter_POS_75x75 jonathan.holmes@intelliflo.com

Fran Moody
CRM team manager

Fran_Moody 156x156.jpg

Fran Moody 0203 308 9435
Letter_POS_75x75 fran.moody@intelliflo.com

Richard Young
Customer relationship manager

Richard-Young-July-2015

Richard Young 0203 308 9433
Letter_POS_75x75 richard.young@intelliflo.com

Afshan Sheikh
Customer relationship manager

Afshan  Sheikh 156x156.jpg

Afshan Sheikh 0203 308 9440
Letter_POS_75x75 afshan.sheikh@intelliflo.com

David Duncan
Strategic customer
relationship manager

David Duncan 156x156.jpg

David Duncan 0782 631 9144
Letter_POS_75x75 david.duncan@intelliflo.com

Dominic Campbell
Customer adoption development manager

Dominic-Campbellx156x156.jpg

Dominic Campbell 0203 308 9438
Letter_POS_75x75 dominic.campbell@intelliflo.com

Elliott Quarcoo
Executive customer
relationship manager

Elliott_156x156

Elliott Quarcoo 0758 443 1662
Letter_POS_75x75 elliott.quarcoo@intelliflo.com

Gill Milward
Customer adoption
development manager

Gill-Millward

Gill Milward 0788 109 1715
Letter_POS_75x75 gillian.milward@intelliflo.com

Hannah Stokes
Customer relationship manager

jane_howarth_1

Hannah Stokes 0774 812 5807
Letter_POS_75x75 hannah.stokes@intelliflo.com

Jane Howarth
Senior executive customer
relationship manager

jane_howarth_1

Jane Howarth 0783 431 8154
Letter_POS_75x75 jane.howarth@intelliflo.com

Jesse Robinson
Strategic customer
relationship manager

Jesse-Robinson-july-2015

Jesse Robinson 0755 755 0587
Letter_POS_75x75 jesse.robinson@intelliflo.com

Kelly-Marie Loftus
Executive customer
relationship manager

kelly-marie_loftus-156x156

Kelly-Marie Loftus 0787 284 6626
Letter_POS_75x75 kelly.loftus@intelliflo.com

Krystal Newbury
Customer relationship manager

Krystal Newbury 0203 308 9377
Letter_POS_75x75 krystal.newbury@intelliflo.com

Liam Mills
Strategic customer
relationship manager

Liam Mills 156x156.jpg

Liam Mills 0779 195 3679
Letter_POS_75x75 liam.mills@intelliflo.com

April Donaldson
Customer
relationship manager

donadson_april_500

April Donaldson 0203 308 9445
Letter_POS_75x75 april.donaldson@intelliflo.com

Martin Hall
Executive customer relationship manager

martin hall.jpg

Martin Hall 0203 308 9437
Letter_POS_75x75 martin.hall@intelliflo.com

Matt Chidgey
Executive customer
relationship manager

matt-chidgey-156x156

Phone_POS_75x75 0770 318 9141
Letter_POS_75x75 matthew.chidgey@intelliflo.com

Paul Grimster
Customer relationship manager

Paul Grimster 0203 308 9439
Letter_POS_75x75 paul.grimster@intelliflo.com

Ryan Barnes
Strategic customer
relationship manager

Ryan Barnes 156x156.png

Ryan Barnes 0782 732 8731
Letter_POS_75x75 ryan.barnes@intelliflo.com

Samantha Russell
Strategic customer
relationship manager

Samantha_Russell 156x156.jpg

Samantha Russell 0776 601 8280
Letter_POS_75x75 samantha.russell@intelliflo.com

Sean Boyle
Executive customer
relationship manager

Sean_Boyle156x156.jpg

Sean Boyle 0774 812 8425
Letter_POS_75x75 sean.boyle@intelliflo.com

Steve Rees
Executive customer
relationship manager

steven-rees-156x156

Steve Rees 0780 879 7945
Letter_POS_75x75 steven.rees@intelliflo.com

Jack Lubbock
Customer
relationship manager

lubbock_jack_500

Jack Lubbock 0203 984 0613
Letter_POS_75x75 jack.lubbock@intelliflo.com

Wai-Jon Chan
Customer
relationship manager

chan_wai-jon_500

Wai-Jon Chan 0778 673 0877
Letter_POS_75x75 wai-jon.chan@intelliflo.com

Sarah Harper
Strategic customer
relationship manager

harper_sarah_500

Sarah Harper 0790 125 8046
Letter_POS_75x75 sarah.harper@intelliflo.com