Intelliflo - Online adviser software

Meet our sales team

Our sales team bring a wealth of knowledge and experience of financial services and computer software industries

Wenda Field
Sales Director

Wenda-Field-july-2015

Phone_POS_75x75 07894 797266
Letter_POS_75x75 wenda.field@intelliflo.com

Paul Morley
Regional Sales Manager | South

Paul-Morley-july-2015

Phone_POS_75x75 07714 107431
Letter_POS_75x75 paul.morley@intelliflo.com

Wendy Dines
Regional Sales Manager | North

Wendy-Dines-july-2015.jpg

Phone_POS_75x75 07739 997241
Letter_POS_75x75 wendy.dines@intelliflo.com

Andre Taiwo
Senior Sales Executive

Andre-Taiwo-2015

Phone_POS_75x75 07808 797 944
Letter_POS_75x75 andre.taiwo@intelliflo.com

Brenda Mahoney
Senior Sales Consultant

Brenda-Mahoney-July-2015

Fay Anderson
Client Engagement Executive

Fay-Anderson-July-2015

Phone_POS_75x75 07584 129585
Letter_POS_75x75 fay.anderson@intelliflo.com

Gareth Kerr
Senior Consultant

Gareth-kerr-sales-team

Phone_POS_75x75 07503 768940
Letter_POS_75x75 gareth.kerr@intelliflo.com

James Richards
Senior Client Solutions Consultant

James-Richards-july-2015

Phone_POS_75x75 0845 230 3800
Letter_POS_75x75 james.richards@intelliflo.com

Katie Barrett
Client Solutions Consultant

Katie-Barrett-july-2015

Phone_POS_75x75 0845 230 3800
Letter_POS_75x75 katie.barrett@intelliflo.com

Lauren Alderton
Client Solutions Consultant

lauren-alderton-156x156

Phone_POS_75x75 0845 230 3800
Letter_POS_75x75 lauren.alderton@intelliflo.com

Natalie Beer
Senior Consultant

Natalie-Beer-July-2015

Phone_POS_75x75 07964 901702
Letter_POS_75x75 natalie.beer@intelliflo.com

Niki Cooke
Senior Consultant

Niki_Cooke

Phone_POS_75x75 07703 189141
Letter_POS_75x75 niki.cooke@intelliflo.com

Robert Paget
Business Consultant

Robert_Paget_156x156.jpg

Phone_POS_75x75 07585 021 820
Rhea Blakeledge robert.paget@intelliflo.com

Steve Harrison
Senior Sales Executive

Steve-harrison-july-2015-update

Phone_POS_75x75 07584 130434
Letter_POS_75x75 steve.harrison@intelliflo.com