Meet our sales team

Our sales team bring a wealth of knowledge and experience of financial services and computer software industries

Wenda Field
Sales director

Wenda-Field-july-2015

Phone_POS_75x75 0789 479 7266
Letter_POS_75x75 wenda.field@intelliflo.com

Paul Morley
Client solutions manager

Paul-Morley-july-2015

Phone_POS_75x75 0771 410 7431
Letter_POS_75x75 paul.morley@intelliflo.com

Wendy Dines
Sales manager

Wendy-Dines-july-2015.jpg

Phone_POS_75x75 0773 999 7241
Letter_POS_75x75 wendy.dines@intelliflo.com

Andre Taiwo
Senior sales executive

Andre-Taiwo-2015

Phone_POS_75x75 0780 879 7944
Letter_POS_75x75 andre.taiwo@intelliflo.com

Brenda Mahoney
Senior sales consultant

Brenda-Mahoney-July-2015

Fay Anderson
Client solution consultant

Fay-Anderson-July-2015

Phone_POS_75x75 0758 412 9585
Letter_POS_75x75 fay.anderson@intelliflo.com

Gareth Kerr
Senior consultant

Gareth-kerr-sales-team

Phone_POS_75x75 0750 376 8940
Letter_POS_75x75 gareth.kerr@intelliflo.com

James Richards
Senior client solutions consultant

James-Richards-july-2015

Phone_POS_75x75 0330 102 8402
Letter_POS_75x75 james.richards@intelliflo.com

Katie Barrett
Client solutions consultant

Katie-Barrett-july-2015

Phone_POS_75x75 0330 102 8402
Letter_POS_75x75 katie.barrett@intelliflo.com

Lauren Alderton
Client solutions consultant

lauren-alderton-156x156

Phone_POS_75x75 0330 102 8402
Letter_POS_75x75 lauren.alderton@intelliflo.com

Natalie Beer
Senior consultant

Natalie-Beer-July-2015

Phone_POS_75x75 0796 490 1702
Letter_POS_75x75 natalie.beer@intelliflo.com

Niki Cooke
Senior consultant

Niki_Cooke

Phone_POS_75x75 0770 318 9141
Letter_POS_75x75 niki.cooke@intelliflo.com

Steve Harrison
Senior sales executive

Steve-harrison-july-2015-update

Phone_POS_75x75 0758 413 0434
Letter_POS_75x75 steve.harrison@intelliflo.com